A Little Updating

Too lazy to write my own article so am posting Chris’s. See my comment at the end. I’ll check in with everyone once or twice a week but really need to get on with my own JEWLESS projects. We all know what the score is, so I’m sure I won’t be missed much, how many more times must we say the same God damn thing over & over & over???

313Chris

IMG_2024

So I’ve let this blog languish for a couple weeks, and for that I apologize to the whole dozen or so people who for whatever reason still read it anymore. I have a 9 to 5 job, a personal life, and I often throw myself into hobbies and interests in the real world; allowing myself to be consumed by them. And not in a bad way, either. It is frankly a healthy and necessary thing to periodically take time off from posting and chronicling Western Civilization’s descent into the Shit Abyss. And fortunately for me, I happen to have an obsessive personality that serves as a welcome vehicle to do just that.

As you may notice, I’ve changed the name of this blog simply to ‘313Chris’ and dropped the reference to Occidental Dissent altogether. I’ll explain why.

In the immediate wake of Sunday night’s massacre in Las Vegas, and by…

View original post 311 more words

3 thoughts on “A Little Updating

  1. I found funny the “Occidental Dysentery” name… You know my humor can get dark at times.
    Anyway, everyone needs time to cool off out of this shite… The jews, namely.
    Even the sun cools off time to time…
    It’s good that you get around to do non-juden related things… Even I have some plans that do not involve the joos at all.
    This jews’ thing can get a bit droning at times. If we get sucked in, it’s not good.
    Resting is necessary. Then we can get back with more energy to kick them in the ass!
    But heck, do not think that your voice is not necessary nor that you repeat things too much…

Leave a Reply

