Monika Schaffer: A Year and a Day – after releasing “Sorry Mom, I was wrong about the Holocaust” — “The truth will set you free” is really true • We are at the core of the peace movement • Lies and deceptions are what bring us wars and turmoil • Remember the Mossad motto: “By way of Deception, thou shall do war” • If their power did not depend on us being asleep they would not be in such a panic when some of us wake up

tobefree

From: freespeechmonika.wordpress.com

a Year and a Day

Posted by Monika

It is the one year anniversary since I went through a door. I was very well aware that once through this door, there was no going back. My life changed on June 17th, 2016, with the release of the “Sorry Mom, I was wrong about the Holocaust” video….

Though I had a sense of a serious transition in my life, I really had no idea what would follow. The intensity of reaction, both positive and negative, took my breath away. The video was translated with subtitles into 3 languages within the first 4 days. Spanishswedish and french. A transcript was made. The view count shot up. Within a month there were 60,000 views, and currently it has over 133,000 views on one channel alone only in English.

Apparently the video struck a chord. Who would have…

View original post 763 more words

8 thoughts on “Monika Schaffer: A Year and a Day – after releasing “Sorry Mom, I was wrong about the Holocaust” — “The truth will set you free” is really true • We are at the core of the peace movement • Lies and deceptions are what bring us wars and turmoil • Remember the Mossad motto: “By way of Deception, thou shall do war” • If their power did not depend on us being asleep they would not be in such a panic when some of us wake up

  1. You know, when I see that woman, I tend to think that she wouldn’t hurt a fly… So it speaks volumes when they persecute people like her. Also, remember the case of Ursula Haverbeck. They tossed an 86-year-old woman behind bars!!! She is younger than my granny, goddammit!! And it’s not the only case in which they ignore the old age of the perpetrator of a thought crime (let’s call spade a spade)… Revisionists and laymen alike are tossed in the demockratic gulags of Tolerant Germany, and Europe in general… We guys on the Americas can (still) count our blessings.

    1. I’ve seen some memes from Smoloko, but not that particular series… What can I say about the White guilt? Hey, the shilling for the Amerindians part is strong around here too… And I think that, if the “evuuul Conquistadores” hadn’t been here… there wouldn’t be American countries, nor anything… Indians haven’t done shit. They didn’t even have the concepts of country nor State, goddammit!! Modern States began to take shape after the Renaissance…
      Around here, we have to wipe Indians’ asses. And here I’m to believe that we are brothers! Bullshit!
      I even have to listen the old canard of “evil Conquistadores”, “evil (White) inmigrants” in some metal songs from bands around here! What a bunch of idiots!! Almost 99% of the guys who sing/perform that crap are… let’s guess… WHITE!!! They are sons and grandsons of European inmigrants!!
      You know, I was like your average White kid before… Deracinated and all. But let me tell you something. I realized that the “poor Indians, evil Whites” canard was bullshit several years before I realized the JQ. When I was like 15 or 16 years old a thought came to me after listening one of those songs… “If we are usurpers and we have taken their lands and shit… why the hell these guys (metal band) aren’t packing…? They are Eurodescendants just like me. If they do not want to be hypocrites they have to be the first in GTFO. So do I. But heck, here is the catcher… I DON’T WANT TO GTFO!!!” “Why should I?” Even to my silly deracinated ass, those songs sounded stupid at that time. I guess I was a racist after all, only that at that time I didn’t know it… Ha! The White guilt never worked with me, I guess… I’ve always thought that it was stupid to make people responsible for the “evils” of three centuries ago or so… Unless they are jews — who are not people anyway, and because they have been displaying the same fucking behavior patterns throughout their entire history…

  2. Absolutely brilliant. Guess you were born smart. You should do an article on White Guilt. And without Whites, the Indians of the Americas would still be running around in loin cloths, scalping each other and warring over territory. Because of the civilizations we built, they now have the leisure to be VICTIMS.

    1. Absolutely!! I’m sick to hear that stupid crap about “evil Whites”…
      The indians around here didn’t scalp each other (nor Whites), but they made invasions and raids against White inhabited hamlets, small villages and towns… The “cautiva” meme refers to the White women who were taken as trophies by the invading Indian raids. You know, speaking about metal bands, one of the most famous metal acts from here is called Malón… A “malón” was the group of Indian invaders who raided the White villages and towns… And you can guess, those guys are completely White… There is no Indian in that band…
      I almost turned this comment into a small history class!!

Leave a Reply

