WordPress, I am posting this to show everybody what hateful hate is out there on the web! The very thought of Articles like this make me shiver whenever I log on! Articles like: “White People: Had Enough Yet Of Stinking Negroes?”

murderbymedia3

THEY-KIDNAP-AND-TORTURE-US-WHITESBy Phillip Marlowe (the INCOG MAN)

Locally beloved woman, "Becca" Wood was targeted by 4 blacks at a gas station for robbery and murder. After handing them her money, they put a bullet in her chest. This happened in Milwaukee, Wisconsin less than 2 weeks before the blacks rioted over a criminal getting wacked by a black cop.

The other day some website called me a “white supremacist” simply because I wrote about some dirty rotten Jew homo attacking Trump, even when he called himself a republican. What a sorry laugh that we got to put up with these backstabbing hypocrites slandering White guys like me. I’ve thought about this a lot over the last few days and damn if I’m not pissed as hell!

But it’s not like I don’t hear that line of BS all the time. In real life, too.

Here these violent, criminal blacks are slaughtering and torturing us White people all the time, often simply because we are White, and some people are attacking those of us Whites who are trying to alert us all to the fact. Incredibly brutal, hateful murders. Absolutely.

I remember back in 2007 calling up the Washington Post about the brutal torture murders of Channon Christian and her boyfriend, Christopher Newsom

View original post 1,291 more words

Leave a Reply

