ADOLF HITLER Berlin, 29 April, 1945, 4 a.m.My political testament.

Let us stand beside him as we fight for our future. Let us show that he did not die in vain.

Remember The 14 Words


More than thirty years have passed since 1914 when I made my modest contribution as a volunteer in the First World War, which was forced upon the Reich.
In these three decades love and loyalty to my people have guided all my thoughts, actions and my life. They gave me the strength to make the most difficult decisions ever to confront mortal man. In these three decades I have spent my strength and my health.
It is untrue that I or anyone else in Germany wanted war in 1939. It was wanted and provoked solely by international statesmen either of Jewish origin or working for Jewish interests. I have made too many offers for the limitation and control of armaments, which posterity will not be cowardly enough always to disregard, for responsibility for the outbreak of this war to be placed on me. Nor have I ever wished that, after…

View original post 1,178 more words

3 thoughts on “ADOLF HITLER Berlin, 29 April, 1945, 4 a.m.My political testament.

Leave a Reply

